Once it has been set up, the Xero interface can be disabled, enabled or reset, as required.
Temporarily disable the Xero interface
To temporarily disable the interface between and your Xero organisation:
- On the toolbar click the Settings
icon.
- Select the Integrations tab.
- On the Xero tile, click the switch to toggle from
to
and confirm.
Enable the Xero interface
To enable the interface between and your Xero organisation, after temporarily disabling it:
- On the toolbar click the Settings
icon.
- Select the Integrations tab.
- On the Xero tile, click the switch to toggle from
to
.