Deleting a Task

To delete a task:

  1. In the Business menu, select Settings > Tasks.
  2. On the Tasks screen (All tab), drill down on the name of the task you wish to delete.
  3. On the Edit Task screen (Task Information tab), select Delete Task and confirm deletion.

Related Topics Link IconRelated Topics