Deleting a Custom Report

You can delete a custom report that has been built with Report Builder.

You cannot delete a WorkflowMax sample report or a ready-made report (All Reports).

To delete a custom report

  1. In the Reports menu, select Report Builder.
  2. In the Title column of the Report Builder tab, select the report you wish to delete. Report details are displayed on the Report Designer screen.
  3. Select Options > Delete Report and confirm deletion.

Related tasks

Building a custom report

Copying a custom or sample report

Editing a custom report

Running a report

Related Topics Link IconRelated Topics