Deleting a Job State

You cannot delete a job state if it is:

To delete an unused job state:

  1. In the Business menu, select Settings > Job Settings.
  2. On the Job Settings screen, select the Job State tab.
  3. Select the job state you wish to delete. The Edit Job State dialog is displayed.
  4. Select Delete and confirm deletion when prompted.

Related Topics Link IconRelated Topics