Deleting a Client Type

To delete a client type:

  1. In the Business menu, select Settings > Client Settings.
  2. Drill down on the name of the client type you wish to delete.
  3. In the Edit Client Type dialog, select Delete and confirm deletion.

    If the client type is in use, you can still delete the client type if you wish.

Related Topics Link IconRelated Topics